Eventlocation Brasserie Colette Berlin

Be our guest

Regardless of whether it is a press conference, film or photo shooting or private party, we will provide you with the right offer. From breakfasts and buffets to lunch and dinner – Brasserie Colette Berlin provides the ideal setting for every occasion!

Concept

Brasserie Colette Tim Raue has three locations in Germany. At home in Berlin, Munich and Constance, this modern brasserie concept inspires with a stylish interior, and astonishes diners with its diverse culinary offer.

Incidentally, the name Colette pays tribute to the lady of the same name who operated a small crêpe cart at Biscarrosse beach some 30 years or so ago. This was the very place where, as a child, Tim Raue ate the perfect crêpe which, laden with banana, salted butter and vanilla ice cream, tasted sweet, salty and creamy all in one – and which has remained etched in the top chef’s culinary memory forever.

Impressions

Culinary Art

The restaurant was devised by star chef Tim Raue. The two-Michelin-starred top chef reinterprets brasserie cuisine, offering up French classics with a modern, surprising twist – whilst clearly reflecting Tim Raue’s unmistakable signature style. Dishes featuring oysters, tuna tartar, bouillabaisse, lobster and octopus surprise diners with an unexpected combination of sweet, sour and spicy flavours, turning a visit to Brasserie Colette into a unique taste experience.

Food

Diners can look forward to a diverse range of French delicacies à la Tim Raue. If desired, we will also create an individual menu for you, carefully selected from our culinary delights.

Example menu for events (Berlin/Constance)

The 3-courses menu costs 39 €, the 5-courses menu costs 69 € per person, when booking the Brasserie Colette as an event location.

Drinks

Diversity and quality also play a key role in the selection of wines at Brasserie Colette Tim Raue. The wine menu features not only world-famous vineyards from all major wine-producing regions of France, but also exciting new discoveries from around the world. Two German vintners who have been cooperating with Tim Raue for years – Jochen Dreissigacker and Markus Schneider – are also listed on the wine menu. Diners can, of course, also look forward to a wide range of exquisite brandies and schnapps, as well as beer, soft drinks and hot drinks. We will be happy to help you choose the perfect drink.

Interior

The interior design, developed by Berlin architects Bruzkus and Batek, is a continuation of the culinary approach: classic brasserie elements such as continuous benches, mosaic flooring, vintage chairs, antique mirrors and marble tables offer a degree of intimacy. Modern materials such as walls painted dark grey, fumed-oak parquet flooring and colourful floral cushions lighten the atmosphere, producing a contemporary flair. And also the reclaimed seating from a French train, where guests are invited to take a seat, convey French charm and cosiness at all three locations.

Room scenarios

With an area of ​​126 m², our brasserie is perfect for dinners, standing receptions, shootings, product presentations and family celebrations.

Dinner

Suitable for 30 - 75 persons

Canapé reception

Suitable for 30–180 persons

Brasserie

Suitable for 60 persons

Catering

French delicacies à la Tim Raue can also be provided outside our pretty Colette location. Whether for a summer celebration, Christmas party, company function, special breakfast or reception: Brasserie Colette Tim Raue is also happy to bring its culinary highlights to your venue, making it a truly special event. Why not put together a menu from our wide range of catering options to suit your preferences and event, or let us create a menu especially for you.

Location

Brasserie Colette Berlin, launched in April 2016, is located directly opposite KaDeWe in the heart of Berlin West. The area is noted for its great shopping options, popular restaurants and bars, and renowned cultural institutions. Its central location makes it easily accessible by public transport.

Closest public transport stations are metro (290 m), central station (4.0 km), fairground (4.3 km) and center (6.8 km).

Contact

BRASSERIE COLETTE TIM RAUE
Passauer Straße 5–7
10789 Berlin
Directions (Google Maps)

Contact person:
Torsten Wirth

Phone 030 21 992 174
E-mail berlin@brasseriecolette.de

OPENING TIMES
Monday to Sunday
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
6:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Berlin
Vis à vis with KaDeWe – Your Brasserie Colette Tim Raue.
Mon - Sun
12:00 am - 3:00 pm
Mon - Sun
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Make a reservation

Passauer Straße 5–7
10789 Berlin

Navigation
Constance
In the middle of the old town of Constance - your Brasserie Colette Tim Raue.
Wed - Sun
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wed - Sun
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Make a reservation

Brotlaube 2a
78462 Constance

Navigation
Munich
In the middle of the beautiful Glockenbachviertel - your Brasserie Colette Tim Raue.
Mon - Sun
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Make a reservation

Klenzestraße 72
80469 Munich

Navigation

Event-Location in Berlin - Brasserie Colette Berlin für private Feier buchen

Eventlocation Brasserie Colette Berlin

Seien Sie unser Gast

Egal ob Pressegespräch, Filmdreh, Fotoshooting oder Privatfeier wir unterbreiten Ihnen das passende Angebot. Frühstück, Buffet, Lunch oder Dinner – die Brasserie Colette Berlin bietet die perfekte Kulisse für jede Art von Veranstaltung!

Konzept

Die Brasserie Colette Tim Raue ist an drei Standorten in Deutschland vertreten. In Berlin, München und Konstanz zuhause, wird ein modernes Brasserie-Konzept präsentiert, das durch sein stilvolles Interieur überzeugt und durch sein kulinarisch vielseitiges Angebot überrascht. Der Name Colette ist übrigens eine Hommage an eine gleichnamige Madame, die vor knapp 30 Jahren einen kleinen Crêpe-Wagen am Strand von Biscarrosse bewirtschaftete. Und genau dort aß Tim Raue als Kind einen perfekten Crêpe, der mit Banane, gesalzener Butter und Vanille-Eis süß, salzig und cremig zugleich war –
und damit für immer im kulinarischen Gedächtnis des Spitzenkochs blieb.

Impressionen

Kulinarik

Konzipiert wurde das Restaurant von Sternekoch Tim Raue. Der mit zwei Michelin Sternen ausgezeichnete Spitzenkoch interpretiert die Brasserie-Küche ganz neu und überrascht die Gäste mit französischen Klassikern, die dennoch seine unverkennbare Handschrift klar erkennen lassen. Gerichte mit Austern, Thunfischtatar, Bouillabaisse, Hummer und Pulpo überraschen so durch unerwartete Geschmackskombinationen aus süß, sauer und scharf und machen den Besuch in der Brasserie Colette zu einem einzigartigen Geschmackserlebnis.

Eventlocation in Berlin - exklusive französische Küche in der Brasserie Colette Berlin

Speisen

Die Gäste erwartet eine reiche Auswahl an französischen Köstlichkeiten à la Tim Raue. Auf Wunsch stellen wir Ihnen gerne aus unserem kulinarischen Angebot auch ein individuelles Menü zusammen.

Beispielmenü für Events

Das 3-Gang Menü bei der Nutzung der Brasserie Colette als Eventlocation kostet 39 €, das 5-Gang Menü kostet 69 € pro Person

Eventlocation in Berlin - gedeckte Tafel in der Brasserie Colette Berlin

Getränke

Auch bei der Weinauswahl setzt die Brasserie Colette Tim Raue auf Vielfalt und Qualität. So finden sich auf der Weinkarte sowohl weltbekannte Weingüter aus allen wichtigen Anbaugebieten Frankreichs, als auch spannende und internationale Neuentdeckungen. Mit den Weinen von Jochen Dreissigacker und Markus Schneider sind auch zwei deutsche Winzer auf der Karte vertreten, mit denen Tim Raue bereits seit Jahren zusammenarbeitet. Selbstverständlich gehören auch edle Brände, Schnäpse sowie Bier, Soft- und Heißgetränke zu unserem Angebot. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen bei der Auswahl beratend zur Seite.

Eventlocation in Berlin - für Privatveranstaltung gedeckte Tische in der Brasserie Colette Berlin

Interieur

Das von den Berliner Architekten Bruzkus und Batek entworfene Interieur setzt das kulinarische Konzept fort: Klassische Brasserie-Elemente wie durchlaufende Sitzbänke, Mosaikböden, Vintagestühle, antike Spiegel und Marmortische sorgen für ein gewisses Maß an Intimität. Moderne Materialien wie dunkelgrau gestrichene Wände, Parkett aus Räuchereiche und bunte florale Kissen lockern das Ambiente auf und sorgen für ein zeitgemäßes Flair. Aber auch die ehemaligen Bänke eines französischen Zugs, an denen Gäste Platz nehmen können, vermitteln an allen drei Standorten französischen Charme und Gemütlichkeit.

Raum-Szenarien

Mit einer Fläche von 126 m² ist unsere Brasserie perfekt geeignet für Dinner, Steh-Empfänge, Shootings, Produktpräsentationen und Familienfeiern.

Dinner

geeignet für 30-75 Personen

Bestuhlungsplan für Dinner für 30-75 Personen - Eventlocation in Berlin

Steh-Empfang

geeignet für 30 - 180 Personen

Bestuhlungsplan für Canape Reception für 30-180 Personen - Eventlocation in Berlin

Brasserie

geeignet für 60 Personen

Eventlocation in Berlin: Bestuhlungsplan als Brasserie für bis zu 60 Personen

Eventlocation in Berlin - Auswahl an modernen Französischen Vorspeisen

Catering

Doch auch außerhalb unserer schönen Colette Location müssen Sie nicht auf die französischen Köstlichkeiten à la Tim Raue verzichten. Egal ob Sommerfest, Weihnachtsparty, Firmenfest oder ein besonderes Frühstück oder Empfang: gerne kommt die Brasserie Colette Tim Raue auch zu Ihnen und macht Ihr Event mit seinen kulinarischen Highlights zu etwas ganz Besonderem. Dabei können Sie sich aus unserem reichen Cateringangebot je nach Veranstaltung und Vorlieben ein Menü aussuchen oder sich von uns ein individuelles Angebot zusammenstellen lassen.

Lage

Die im April 2016 eröffnete Brasserie Colette Berlin vis à vis dem KaDeWe liegt mitten in der City-West. Die Nachbarschaft ist geprägt von vielfältigen Shoppingmöglichkeiten, beliebten Restaurants & Bars sowie bekannten Kulturinstitutionen. Durch die zentrale Lage ist eine optimale Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel gewährleistet.

Die nächste U-Bahnstation ist 290 m entfernt, der Hauptbahnhof 4,0 km, das Messegelände 4,3 km und das Stadtzentrum 6,8 km.

Kontakt

BRASSERIE COLETTE TIM RAUE
Passauer Straße 5–7
10789 Berlin
Anfahrtsbeschreibung (Google Maps)

Ansprechpartner:
Torsten Wirth

Telefon +49 30 21 992 174
E-Mail berlin@brasseriecolette.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN
Montag bis Sonntag
12:00 Uhr bis 15:00 Uhr
18:00 Uhr bis 23:00 Uhr

Berlin
Direkt vis à vis dem KaDeWe – Ihre Brasserie Colette Tim Raue.
Mo - So
12:00 - 15:00 Uhr
Mo - So
18:00 - 23:00 Uhr
Jetzt Reservieren

Passauer Straße 5–7
10789 Berlin

Anfahrt
München
Mitten im schönen Glockenbachviertel – Ihre Brasserie Colette Tim Raue.
Mo - So
18:00 - 23:00 Uhr
Jetzt Reservieren

Klenzestraße 72
80469 München

Anfahrt
Konstanz
Mitten in der Konstanzer Altstadt – Ihre Brasserie Colette Tim Raue.
Mi - So
12:00 - 15:00 Uhr
Mi - So
18:00 - 23:00 Uhr
Jetzt Reservieren

Brotlaube 2a
78462 Konstanz

Anfahrt